I am…Able

I am…Able

i am...Able

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” Philippians 4:13 NKJV

“For with God nothing will be impossible.” Luke 1:37 NKJV

I am able? Am I able to do “THAT?”  And to “THAT” I say a resounding YES!!!

The beauty of this truth is that it is all encompassing. THAT references any and all endeavours. Within Christ we have found strength to accomplish all things, big or small, and to take God’s will and put into action anywhere we see darkness thriving.

We CAN do anything, with God’ power coursing through us, through His Holy Spirit.

As God’s own, His children, His chosen ones we get the power, liberty to do all things. With today’s power truth I give only one caveat, SHOULD we?

Should we do all things?

“You say, “I am allowed to do anything”–but not everything is good for you. And even though “I am allowed to do anything,” I must not become a slave to anything.” 1 Corinthians 6:12 NLT

Thankfully in addition to freedom and power, we’ve also been given wisdom and discernment.

Today as we attack the day with authority, let us also wield our wisdom as we remember that in Jesus, I AM ABLE.

3 thoughts on “I am…Able

Leave a Reply

