I am…Home

I am…Home
I am...Home

“How lovely is Your dwelling place,
Lord of Hosts.
I long and yearn
for the courts of the Lord;
my heart and flesh cry out for the living God.

Even a sparrow finds a home,
and a swallow, a nest for herself
where she places her young—
near Your altars, Lord of Hosts,
my King and my God.
How happy are those who reside in Your house,
who praise You continually.” Psalm 84:1-4

What a privilege to be known, loved, and at HOME in Christ Jesus.
Jesus is our resting place.
Jesus is our future destination and our present reality if we have accepted his gift of salvation.

Home is where the heart is, and if our heart is in Jesus WE ARE HOME!

Leave a Reply

