I am…Full of Peace

I am… Full of Peace

I am...peace

“But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, forbearance, kindness, goodness, faithfulness,” Galatians 5:22 NIV

“Therefore, since we have been justified through faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ,” Romans 5:1 NIV

“And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.” Philippians 4:7 NIV

This is a very fundamental and profound thought. Those who are in Jesus are full of peace. We have peace as a result of the Holy Spirit that resides within us and works His fruit through us. Peace is one of my favorite fruits of the Holy Spirit, because prior to receiving Christ I was a wreck searching for answers and oh so weary. The peace of God began to rule in my heart in greater and greater measure from that day forward and as a believer it is ruling in yours.

As you continually walk in the life giving love and power of Christ, YOU ARE FULL OF PEACE!

 

One thought on “I am…Full of Peace

  1. you have touched me. Thank you for your words of grace. Hey I am making a Christian project for YOUTUBE, with my friends, we r raising money for charity(starting this summer). Um for more info please go to my blog. ITs the one that’s say big announcement . Hope to talk soon. From ur friend Brandon. Also need followers and support.

Leave a Reply

