I am…Faithful

I am…Faithful

I am...faithful

“Paul, an apostle of Christ Jesus through the will of God, to the saints that are at Ephesus, and the faithful in Christ Jesus” Ephesians 1:1 NIV

Being called according to our identity in Christ is so inspiring for me. It causes something inside of us to light up and realize the truth may not be in line with our lived out reality. I have in SO many different areas found myself unfaithful. I find that the longer I walk with Jesus my faithfulness grows more in more like him, as he sanctifies my heart.

However, we do not read that one day you WILL be faithful. Our identity in CHrist speaks of future hopes as present truths. I AM FAITHFUL.

Despite how you have failed, how you have broken promises, covenants, and hearts, you are faithful IN CHRIST. You have been gifted the faithfulness of the Holy and perfect one.

Today, let us  grow in deeper relationship with Jesus and walk as we are called and BE FAITHFUL.

2 thoughts on “I am…Faithful

  1. Hello Pastor Arman. My name is Jeff Snow. I was on Bing.com to search my new Christian Website Iamfaithful.org. and this site came up three positions ahaead of mine. 🙂 So I decided to check it out. I pray that the Lord richly bless you with His wisdom and peace.

Leave a Reply

