I am…Born Again

I am…Born Again

I am...born again

Jesus answered him, “Truly, truly, I say to you, unless one is born again he cannot see the kingdom of God.” ~John 3:3 ESV

Jesus answered, “Truly, truly, I say to you, unless one is born of water and the Spirit, he cannot enter the kingdom of God. That which is born of the flesh is flesh, and that which is born of the Spirit is spirit. Do not marvel that I said to you, ‘You must be born again.’~John 3:5-7 ESV

Once we receive Christ, we are born a second time. We are born of the Holy Spirit.

We are born again and remade as new creations in Christ.

Jesus transformed my life in 2008 and I have never looked back. In many ways I am still an infant, but Christ’s sanctification process has been in hyper drive in so many respects in my life.

I love looking at the man I was and simply being in awe at what the Lord can do.

Are you in Christ? Then you too have been BORN AGAIN!

That’s the best birthday to celebrate!

 

16 thoughts on “I am…Born Again

  1. Yes… I am Born Again… What a great truth never to forget and to know I did nothing to qualify for it!
    Glad to hear an e-book compilation is on the way, it would be a good one for a constant reminder of who the Lord has called us to be… Joining in prayers for a successful completion and great utterance also!
    Well done Arman

  2. Thank you for this encouraging series – one of the things people understand the least, perhaps, is their identity in Christ! If we knew better who we ARE then we might know better how we should ACT! 🙂

Leave a Reply

