I am…Untouchable

I am…Untouchable

I  am...Untouchable

“We know that God’s children do not make a practice of sinning, for God’s Son holds them securely, and the evil one cannot touch them.” 1 John 5:18 NLT

As children of God, we are held securely in the arms of Christ and made untouchable.

“…no weapon forged against you will prevail, and you will refute every tongue that accuses you.” Isaiah 54:17a

Be assured that the enemy will be after you. He desires nothing less than your destruction.

No matter how terrible our enemy, we wave an infinitely more powerful and loving savior.

Jesus protects us, holds us, keeps us under His watchful eye.

In Christ we are UNTOUCHABLE!

8 thoughts on “I am…Untouchable

  1. This is very hopeful. Thank you for the great insights. Keep up the good work. I have seen Jesus protect me from sin in many areas. I still have one addiction I am having great difficulty breaking. It is cigarette smoking. I keep thinking its not that bad. I’d rather be all in with Him.

Leave a Reply

