I am…Washed

I am…Washed

I am...Washed

“And I said to him, “Sir, you are the one who knows.” Then he said to me, “These are the ones who died in the great tribulation. They have washed their robes in the blood of the Lamb and made them white.” Revelation 7:14 NLT

Wash away all my iniquity and cleanse me from my sin.” Psalm 51:2 NIV

“and from Jesus Christ, who is the faithful witness, the firstborn from the dead, and the ruler of the kings of the earth. To him who loves us and has freed us from our sins by his blood,” Revelation 1:5 NIV

“Come now, let us reason together,” says the LORD. “Though your sins are like scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they are red as crimson, they shall be like wool.” Isaiah 1:18

“I will sprinkle clean water on you, and you will be clean; I will cleanse you from all your impurities and from all your idols.” Ezekiel 36:25
What another great truth to discover in Jesus. ALL of our uncleanliness, our filth, guilt, shame, every and ALL sins were washed away by the blood!
There is not a trace of shame, not a splash of filth. As we are in Christ, we are continually washed by His blood for yesterday’s sins, today’s mistakes, and tomorrow’s regrets.
Don’t think for a moment that you deserve it. Your cleansing was a gift. One given by a father who LOVE you more than you know.
Simply Be in Christ and Be washed today!
Hallelujah!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.